Contacting Your Councillors




If you would like to e-mail the Parish Council you can send your message here.


Minutes of meetings and other notices relating to Parish Council matters are always displayed on the bus shelter noticeboard in the centre of the village.


You can also access a selection of  council documents by clicking on the Parish Council Papers link on the Homepage.

Please feel free to contact your councillors about local issues.

You will find their names listed below.

Parish Councillors

John Amsden (Chairman)

Dave Brampton 

David Moore

Nick Oliver

Steve Sheldon (Vice Chairman)

Gillian Harrison (Clerk to the Council)







Return to Homepage